Saturday, 2 April 2016

Dhana Singh at the 1955 Peace Race (Prague - Berlin - Warsaw)

Dhana Singh was not the only Indian cyclist to participate in The Peace Race.  He, Amartit Singh and Mr Chakwaraty (don't know his first name) all rode the 1954 and 1955 editions of this race.  Big thanks to Herbie Sykes for bringing this to my attention.